more Hands of Kali fanart :)

We just got off a week of crunch time – so everyone in the office is drawing something for fun to burn out the day. Here’s mine:  HoK fanart!

I started netstalking the Hands of Kali when I thought I might be moving to their area. Turns out I didn’t get that opportunity. (I believe the project is still pending – so who knows!)  – so anyway, I actually haven’t  seen a live performance.  yet somehow I continue obsessing over the photos:) Basically I can’t get enough of this dark goddess stuff.  It’s like hardwired or something.

One thought on “more Hands of Kali fanart :)

Leave a Reply

