the road to recovery…

I haven’t been keeping up with my drawing lately – various stuff getting in the way. … so! – in the upcoming week there are four possible figure sessions near my new location (including the BAMG marathon on Sunday the 7th) – so I’ll try to make them all, and perhaps report back on the drawing scene in North Bay :)

Here’s a few from Richard Morton’s group in Sausalito….




One thought on “the road to recovery…

  1. Heyo! Dusty here.. former co-worker. Just stopped by and gotta say I’m still blown away by the great work you’re putting out. And of course.. I LOVE the Golden Axe girl. :)

    Hope all is good in your world. And keep sketching!

    Dusty

Leave a Reply

