Frostmage

so – like about two million other people, Wrath sucked me back in…I’d pretty much kicked the habit for a while there…but who can resist the siren call of leveling! I don’t even know why new content matters to me – since I’m still in the Outlands…but I have to say, my Frost Mage is getting more fun every day! Nothing beats seeing the screen fill with flying XP as you AOE six guys at once…If only you could roll Night Elf Mage! – IMO they’re the only race worth looking at for 200 hours of gameplay….

3 thoughts on “Frostmage

Leave a Reply

