Monday Night Longpose….

so,,,have the head cold from hell today; eyes burning, sinuses thudding, wet cough, the whole bit…but I managed to make something out of our weekly three hour pose anyway…was quite a change of pace from yesterday’s frenetic marathon.  – plus we had an excellent model; super solid posing.

One thought on “Monday Night Longpose….

  1. Wow… that is absolutely amazing. I can’t draw humans for the life of me. But animals yes. Maybe I ought to envision humans as animals….

    Thanks for visiting my blog btw :)

Leave a Reply

