sketch tour of my street…

…walking and sketching, from Embarcadero up Second and Montgomery…

6 thoughts on “sketch tour of my street…

  1. This just ink pen and brush pen, or is it digital? there’s a nice soft effect on your images (or maybe my eyes) that sometimes makes it so I can never tell the difference. :)

    These are lovely. The 2nd one is my absolute fave.

  2. hah! it’s the reportage drawing club! what ever happened to that reportage guy from NYC? I lost track of him….anyway – watch your back man, if you’re going drawing in the mean streets….

Leave a Reply

