Skip to content

Sketch

March 27, 2014

14Mar13_Sketch

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan Swift permalink
    March 27, 2014 11:47 pm

    This is very interesting, and I felt compelled to examine all three renditions in this sketch. I like how they play into each other.

  2. March 28, 2014 6:54 pm

    Lovely lines – I like the 3 drawings merging too

  3. March 29, 2014 5:42 am

    Thanks :) I enjoy the idea, like they might represent moods, or facets of her personality :) Really it’s just me reacting to what I’m drawing without thinking on the day, then seeing how I can blend the line, what to reveal what to show.

  4. March 30, 2014 4:48 am

    This is stunning

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers

