Skip to content

The Unveiling of Liliane Hunt

April 18, 2010

Sketching the debauchery following the unveiling of Nancy Peach’s mural sized portrait of Liliane Hunt. Her mammoth fetish dom/puppy opus is now hanging in the Upper Floor of the Armory, waiting for a matching piece at the opposite end of the hall, or so I hear!

Followed by the after-spank at Pink.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2010 6:38 am

    Hi Marc, as always your work stuptifies me. Your amazing line work and splashes of color, in just the right places are superb! Thank you so much for coming last night and hanging with me when I had had just a bit too much to drink.

    Much Love, and I will invite you to the next one.
    Nancy

  2. April 19, 2010 5:08 pm

    Lovely drawings! I have to start travelling with a sketch pad again. What are you inking with? It really captures the scenes beautifully.

  3. April 19, 2010 9:15 pm

    I like these.

  4. April 19, 2010 11:01 pm

    “who didn’t invite me? why didn’t i get invited?” lol just kidding… Awesome drawings as usual, this type of work from you is some of my favorites you do… Looked like quite the party, I must say…

  5. April 20, 2010 4:44 am

    Sergio Lopez, I’m Nancy Peach and I had the party.
    What to come next time.
    Email me and I will add you.
    Nancypeach.com send me a contact information.
    Nancy

  6. April 20, 2010 4:57 am

    Ha! there you go – It happened here first! Sergio Lopez is drawn down to the dark side.

  7. April 20, 2010 5:05 am

    Yes, Sergio come to the dark side!
    N

  8. April 20, 2010 6:17 am

    Hi Nancy, we have met before. I was at the ArtUndressed show in SF back in November… I don’t know if you remember me but I was drawing some of the models on my charcoal pad during the event…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 209 other followers

